Vlas Vegas 

 This is from last night’s party at the beach club Marmalad here in St. Vlas. One of my favourite bulgarian hip hop artist was performing and I had a great night. Me and my boyfriend stayed until 5 o’clock and left only because the music got boring. This is the only decent picture of my look because there were a lot of people and we couldn’t take many photos. The name of the post is like that because they were joking that St. Vlas is the mini version of Las Vegas and sounds similar. Ha-ha
P.S. While I am writing this post i can’t even hear my own thoughts because of the fireworks (this happens every night).

Leave a Reply

